HOW TO USE WANNGI

Introducing the Health Forecast

How to set a goal

How to add medications

How to add symptoms

How to export your Health Record

How to add reminders

How to add a service

FAQ

Most frequent questions and answers

Wanngi gives you the ability to store all your health, medical and fitness information all in one secure app. With Wanngi you can manage your health data with ease. Read more about how Wanngi can benefit you here.

The security of your personal information is our top priority. Our high-level HIPAA-compliant encryption means your data is as safe as possible. You can read more about how we handle your data in our privacy policy.

Your health record can be exported from the Plus (+) button under Record Export. From there you can choose the health experiences you would like to export along with the date range. 

You can remove connected services from the Services page. You can navigate to this page via the dashboard.

Wanngi has 3 different membership options to suit your needs. We have Primary Free, Primary+ and Primary+Family. View all of our membership options here. 

* With Primary+Family each member’s account is accessible by all, whereas a Primary+ account can only be accessed by the account holder.

You can choose to downgrade from Wanngi Primary+ at any time. If you choose to downgrade you will still have access to all Primary+ features until the end of the current billing period.

When the billing period is complete, you will have to choose which two services and which two goals you would like to keep when you next log in. All other goals and services will be removed from your account.

How to downgrade your subscriptions

If you want to unsubscribe you can do it in the app

  1. Select the left Menu Icon

  2. Select ‘Settings’

  3. Select ‘Account’

  4. Select ‘Manage Account’

  5. Select ‘cancel subscription or delete account

Or if you have subscribed through the App store use these instructions

All account information (including User Profile and subscription Account) can be accessed and updated from Settings in the menu.

You may permanently delete your Wanngi account by visiting your account settings (steps below) . Once deleted, your data, including your account, cannot be reinstated.

  1. Select the Menu icon 
  2. Select ‘Settings’
  3. Select ‘Account’
  4. Select ‘Manage Account’
  5. Select ‘Delete Account’

We would love to hear your suggestions! You can submit a request here.

GET A 30 DAY FREE TRIAL, CANCEL ANYTIME.